Within Otus, you may to edit groups that you have created within the platform.

Select Classes, then Students.

Select the ellipses at the top of the page and click Add to Group.

Using the drop down, select the class you wish to view.

Click the pencil icon next to any group that has a solid colored circle next to the title. Solid colored circles indicate a group that you have created within your Teacher account. Half-colored circles represent district groups and are only editable by administrative users.

Edit title of the group and edit the color from the list. When satisfied, select Add.

To delete the group, click on the Trash Can icon:

Keep in mind, if you delete a student group, it is deleted from ALL CLASSES that group is used in (not just the class you are accessing it from). This includes classes that have a main teacher/co-teacher set up; please delete groups with caution!

Did this answer your question?