Once your create a + Assessment, it is moved to the Assigned Assessment module for the class it was assigned.
-In order to delete a + Assessment, select Assessments from the left of the page.
-Select "Assigned" from the submenu to the left and then choose the desired class from the center drop down.
-Locate the assessment you want to delete, and click on the three dots to the right of the status.
-After confirming to unassign the Assessment, you will no longer see this assessment in your assigned gradebook and it will be deleted. Any data that was collected from this assessment will be erased.
*What Are My Next Steps?
After deleting an assessment that has been added to your gradebook, you may need to create a new one. Here is a link on how to add an assessment right into your gradebook or create your own assessment!