If you have created an assessment that you no longer want to use to assign to students in your account, you will remove the assessment by select Assessments from the left of the page.
Select the ellipses icon next to the title of the desired assessment.
Select Delete from the list. After confirming to delete, you will no longer be able to preview, assign, edit, or send a copy of the deleted assessment to colleagues.
***Please know that deleting this assessment from My Assessments will permanently remove it from your account. You will not longer have this assessment to assign to students.
*What Are My Next Steps?*
After you have deleted an assessment, you may want to create a new one. Click below to learn how!