The process shown below will show you how to unassign an assessment from an entire class. If you'd like to unassign from just one or a few students, visit the Manage Assignees article by clicking HERE.

ā¯—Unassigning an assessment will permanently delete the student data attached to that assessment. Please use caution when unassigning assessments.

To Unassign an Assessment from an Entire Class:

  • Step 1: Navigate to your Assessments module.

  • Step 2: Select the Assigned section.

  • Step 3: Choose the correct class.

  • Step 4: Select the ellipsis to the right of the desired assessment.

  • Step 5: Select Unassign.

  • Step 4: Please consider the permanent deletion of the data before unassigning an assessment. Select Yes.


Video Tutorial


Next Steps

Did this answer your question?