What happens when you delete a lesson?
The resources in that lesson will not be removed from the bookshelf.
The deleted lesson is unable to be recovered.
The lesson remains assigned to the students, and will still appear in their list of assigned lessons. In order to remove the lesson from the students, the lesson needs to be unassigned. The lesson needs to be unassigned before it is deleted.
You will no longer be able to access that lesson to make edits.
Follow the steps below to delete a lesson:
Step 1: Navigate to the Lessons module.
Step 2: Navigate to the Drafts section.
Step 3: Select the ellipsis on the desired assessment.
Step 4: Select Delete.
Step 5: Select YES of you wish to delete this lesson.