This article refers to the process of reactivating a student's Otus Plan after they've been removed or marked completed.

To learn about Otus Plans templates, click here.

  • Step 1: Select the Plan from your main list of Plans.

  • Step 2: Identify the student you'd like to reactivate. Any student with the Removed or Completed badge can be reactivated.

  • Step 3: Select the ellipsis and choose Reactivate Plan.

  • Step 4: Select Continue.

The student's Plan has now been reactivated!


Next Steps

Did this answer your question?