You can unassign a lesson from an entire class, or from specific students.

To Unassign from an Entire Class:

  • Step 1: Navigate to your Lessons module.

  • Step 2: Select Assigned.

  • Step 3: Select the desired class.

  • Step 4: Select the ellipsis to the right of the lesson.

  • Step 5: Select Unassign.

  • Step 6: If you still want to unassign after reading the prompt, select Yes.

To Unassign from Specific Students

  • Step 1: Navigate to your Lessons module.

  • Step 2: Select Assigned.

  • Step 3: Select the desired class.

  • Step 4: Select the ellipsis to the right of the lesson.

  • Step 5: Select Manage Assignees.

  • Step 6: Uncheck the box next to the student(s) that you want to unassign that lesson from.

    • ❗Un-enrolled students will still show in assigned lessons.

  • Step 7: If you still want to unassign after reading the prompt, select Yes.


Next Steps

Did this answer your question?