Students who were removed from a plan or marked as completed can be reactivated at any time. This will allow for future status updates to be added or existing updates to be edited.
Reactivating a Student's Plan
Step 1: Select the plan from your main list of plans.
Step 2: Identify the student you'd like to reactivate. Any student with the Removed or Completed badge can be reactivated.
Step 3: Select the ellipsis and choose Reactivate Plan.
Step 4: Select Continue.
The student's plan has now been reactivated and can be updated as needed.