Once you have installed and configured a plugin, you may find it necessary to remove it. If a plugin is deleted, the plugin is removed from the PowerSchool database altogether.
Note: Deleting a plugin will allow you to re-install it. You may delete and reinstall a plugin if you ever need to revert to the original settings.
How to Delete a Plugin
On the start page, choose System under Setup in the main menu. The System Administrator page appears.
Under Server, click System Settings. The System Settings page appears.
Click Plugin Management Configuration. The Plugin Management Dashboard page appears
Click Delete next to the plugin you want to delete. The Delete Plugin pop-up appears.
Click Yes. The plugin no longer appears.