You may delete a lesson if desired. In order to delete a lesson, select Lesson from the home page.

Find the desired lesson that you wish to delete and select the encircled ā€˜iā€™ button next to the grading period on the right of the page.

Select Delete Lesson from the menu to permanently delete the lesson.

Did this answer your question?