Once you have installed and configured a plugin, you may find it necessary to remove it. If a plugin is deleted, the plugin is removed from the PowerSchool database altogether.
Note: Deleting a plugin will allow you to re-install it. You may delete and reinstall a plugin if you ever need to revert to the original settings.
How to Delete a Plugin
- On the start page, choose System under Setup in the main menu. The System Administrator page appears.
- Under Server, click System Settings. The System Settings page appears.
- Click Plugin Management Configuration. The Plugin Management Dashboard page appears
- Click Delete next to the plugin you want to delete. The Delete Plugin pop-up appears.
- Click Yes. The plugin no longer appears.