There may be times when a student may need to be removed from a group list. Follow the steps listed to remove students from a district group.

REMOVE STUDENT FROM DISTRICT GROUP

From the District screen, select Student Groups.

Select the ellipses for the desired Group, then View Students to see a list of students who have been assigned to the Group.

Select the Trash Can icon next to the student name that you would like to remove.

View Student(s) Assigned to a Group

From the District screen, select Student Groups.

*In parentheses next to each group name, you will see the number of students assigned to that group.*

To view specific students, select the ellipsis and then View Students from the dropdown menu on each tile.

EDIT DISTRICT STUDENT GROUPS

From the District screen, select Student Groups.

Select the ellipses for the Group you’d like to edit, then click Edit.

Change the Title and the Color of the group.

Once you’ve made the changes, select Add to finish.

DELETE DISTRICT STUDENT GROUPS

From the District screen, select Student Groups.

Select the ellipses, then Delete for the Group that you’d like to delete.

A prompt will ask you to confirm that you’d like to delete the Group. If so, select Yes. Your student group has now been deleted.

Did this answer your question?