From the District screen, select Teacher Groups.

Select the ellipses, then the Trash Can for the group that you’d like to delete.

A prompt will ask you to confirm that you’d like to delete the group. If so, select Yes. Your Teacher Group has now been deleted.

Did this answer your question?